Login | Register
My pages Projects Community openCollabNet

Discussions > users > Authentication after "relocate" goes to background

Project highlights: :. Download .: :. Support .: :. FAQ .: :. Translations .: :. Donate .: :. Report Bug .:

tortoisesvn
Discussion topic

2020-03-13: This site is going to be decommissioned and shut down very soon. Please copy and archive any data you wish to keep ASAP

Back to topic list

Authentication after "relocate" goes to background

Author ujr
Full name ujr
Date 2010-11-19 03:58:54 PST
Message Hi,
I'm using TortoiseSVN 1.6.11.
Our svn repositories moved to a new home, so I have to relocate all working copies.
I use Tortoise from Explorer context menu to do that. Unfortunately this is a bit messy, because the window that asks for authentication goes to the background (behind explorer).
It seems that the "relocate" window with the progress bar regains focus leading to the described behaviour.
Best regards

« Previous message in topic | 1 of 1 | Next message in topic »

Messages

Show all messages in topic

Authentication after "relocate" goes to background ujr ujr 2010-11-19 03:58:54 PST
Messages per page: