Login | Register
My pages Projects Community openCollabNet

Discussions > users > Can

Project highlights: :. Download .: :. Support .: :. FAQ .: :. Translations .: :. Donate .: :. Report Bug .:

tortoisesvn
Discussion topic

Back to topic list

Can

Author jzucker_alpha
Full name Jon Zucker
Date 2011-05-12 07:56:01 PDT
Message I used TortoiseSVN to merge changes from one branch into my working copy. Before I committed, I noticed a significant problem, so I tried to "undo". I did a "Revert" operation to restore my working copy to the state it was in before I did the merge.

Later, I tried to do the merge again. However, SVN seems to behave as if the merge has already been done. It does not pull any of the requested changes from the selected branch into my working copy.

How can I *really* undo the merge/revert that I did previously, so that I can re-merge?

« Previous message in topic | 1 of 4 | Next message in topic »

Messages

Show all messages in topic

Can jzucker_alpha Jon Zucker 2011-05-12 07:56:01 PDT
     RE: Can not merge again after merge/revert jzucker_alpha Jon Zucker 2011-05-12 08:10:50 PDT
     Re: Can simonlarge Simon Large 2011-05-12 08:12:50 PDT
         RE: Re: Can jzucker_alpha Jon Zucker 2011-05-12 08:41:35 PDT
Messages per page: